Consejo editorial

Editor principal

Dr. Edgardo Jiménez Martínez  
Dirección de Investigación, Extensión y Posgrado
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua 
edgardo.jimenez@ci.una.edu.ni
+505 2233-1267

Editor asociado

MSc. Roberto C. Larios González
Dirección de Investigación, Extensión y Posgrado
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua 
roberto.larios@ci.una.edu.ni
+505 2233-1267

Miembros

Dr. Fidel Guzmán Guillen
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua
fidel.guzman@ci.una.edu.ni

Dr. Fernando Mendoza Jara
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua
fmendoza@ci.una.edu.ni

Dra. Nilsa Bosque-Pérez
Universidad de Idaho, Estados Unidos
nbosque@uidaho.edu

Dr. Pedro Pablo del Pozo Rodríguez
Universidad Agraria de La Habana, Cuba
delpozo@unah.edu.cu

Dr. Abelino Pitty
Escuela Agrícola Panamericana Zamorano, Honduras
apitty@zamorano.edu

Dr. Leonardo Mendoza Blanco
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua
UNAN-León, Nicaragua
lmendoza@ct.unanleon.edu.ni

 

Soporte técnico

Ing. Ernesto Correa
Universidad Nacional Agraria, Nicaragua
ecorrea@ci.una.edu.ni
+505 2233-1871